Return to Heritage Grille :: 2010-2013 Camaro
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Ashford from Snellville, GA United States  
Wife Loved the grill, it completely changed the appearance of the whole car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grille October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn Morrell from Dundas, ON Canada  
Love the grille! Fairly easy to install and looks so much nicer than factory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ashly Lloyd from Longview, TX United States  
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the look January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Fuentes from Needville, TX United States  
I was looking for a heritage grille after I saw my friends camaro with one made his car look cleaner and meaner. I got mine and it fit perfectly looks great changes the look of the front of the car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% satisfied December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sam from NY United States  
Hated this grille before I bought it bc nobody knows how to mod their car and not ruin it but it started growing on me so I decided it was time for a change since every Camaro guy and his brother has the stock grille and I was very happy to see this grille exceeded my expectations, totally worth, the install was horrible because I've never taken off the bumper before but boy I don't ever wanna do it again, fun little project but the bolts behind the bumper near the top are a b**** to get to and then the clips on the bumper are hard to get your grille on... if I was more experienced or done this at least once before it would have been a different story. Overall in love with this grille

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front grille December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steven everson from conyers, GA United States  
Fast shipping and came just how I wanted would definitely recommend this if you feel like doing exterior work to your car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage grill October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Morgan from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Looks great was easy to install. I have ordered other parts and have always gotten good results and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and very good communication. September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Soto from Barrigada GUAM, Other-Not Shown  
Will definitely buy from you guys again. Customer service is 100% reliable. Item came in really fast without any issues at all. Thank you guys for the very smooth transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grille looks GREAT! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Edgar from Arlington, TX United States  
Very fast shipping and packaged very well. The Heritage Grille gives a really great appearance that will make your Camaro stand out from the croud. It looks Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage grille ! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: La2016 from TX United States  
The grille came in quick and also fit perfect.
Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items