-->
Welcome to Phastek, The Camaro Performance & Styling Experts! 
My Account | My Build List | VIEW CART/CHECKOUT | View/Track Your Orders!
FREE SHIPPING AND FAST 1-5 DAY DELIVERY ON MOST IN-STOCK PRODUCTS! (DETAILS)   |   ORDER FROM PHASTEK, THE CAMARO EXPERTS!



Phastek Performance - The Automotive Performance and Styling Parts Experts - Aftermarket Camaro Parts and Accessories - Houston Texas 77041Aftermarket Camaro Parts for Sale Phastek Performance Aftermarket 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 Camaro Parts Phastek Performance Camaro Parts Low Price Guarantee



Phastek Performance





SIGN UP FOR OUR
CAMARO NEWSLETTER:

Return to GM Heritage Grille GM# 92208704 :: 2010-2013 Camaro (fits all models)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing grille for cheap August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Wesseldyk from Holt, MI United States  
Looks amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping and Lowest Price Around! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Matt L from Carrollton, TX United States  
Part was at my doorstep 2 days after ordering. I was also glad to see they had the best price for the grille too. Thanks Phastek!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heritage grille April 30, 2014
Reviewer: joe spears from smithville, TN United States  
The Heritage Grille looks Great !!! and received
the grille in a fast manner as always.

 





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Lamming from Kansas City, MO United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage grille April 11, 2014
Reviewer: MICHAEL ROBERTS from ADA, OK United States  
Love the grille! Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Cole from Sacramento, CA United States  
Grill arrived right on time. As far as the install goes. Pretty easy. I have mediocre middle of the road mechanical experience. Will give a fair warning to those who attempt this in the garage, the only issue I found was removing the top bolt for the 3 front facing bolts. Would highly recommend using a 1/4 ratchet but other then that. Install was smooth and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great staff and product February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nelson Rozo from Beaumont, CA United States  
Wow! Staff was so helpful and I received my order in 2 days. They were also very helpful in how to put grill. The grill looks super cool and it was easy to put on. Thanks staff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Grille February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The product looks amazing, I can't wait to get it installed. The price was great and shipping was fast. Could not ask for more, I would definitely use PHASTEK again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hood and grille October 17, 2013
Reviewer: valerie ramirez from Fort Stockton, TX United States  
great products took a little time to get here but great customer well satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Retro Look August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Greene from West Point, VA United States  
Awesome product, arrived in no time. The Heritage Grille is a far better looking grille than the other stock grille. Would recommend to any owner looking to give your Camaro a retro look.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Phastek Performance - 2010 Camaro Online Store Performnance Parts Accessories Upgrades 2010-2011 Camaro SS Cold Air Intakes CAI Inductions Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro SS V6 Exterior Body Styling Parts Accessories Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro V6 LS LT Long Tube Headers Shorty Headers Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro SS Custom Tunes Power Programmers Shop Online View Your Shopping Cart Order Checkout Page Track Your Order Camaro Central at Phastek Performance Phastek Performance Home