-->
Welcome to Phastek, The Camaro Performance & Styling Experts! 
My Account | My Build List | VIEW CART/CHECKOUT | View/Track Your Orders!
FREE SHIPPING AND FAST 1-5 DAY DELIVERY ON MOST IN-STOCK PRODUCTS! (DETAILS)   |   ORDER ONLINE AND SAVE BIG!



Phastek Performance - The Automotive Performance and Styling Parts Experts - Aftermarket Camaro Parts and Accessories - Houston Texas 77041Aftermarket Camaro Parts & Accessories at Phastek Performance in Houston Texas 77041 Phastek Performance Aftermarket 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 Camaro Parts Phastek Performance Camaro Parts Low Price Guarantee





Return to GM Heritage Grille GM# 92208704 :: 2010-2013 Camaro (fits all models)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing grille for cheap August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Wesseldyk from Holt, MI United States  
Looks amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping and Lowest Price Around! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Matt L from Carrollton, TX United States  
Part was at my doorstep 2 days after ordering. I was also glad to see they had the best price for the grille too. Thanks Phastek!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
heritage grille April 30, 2014
Reviewer: joe spears from smithville, TN United States  
The Heritage Grille looks Great !!! and received
the grille in a fast manner as always.

 





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Lamming from Kansas City, MO United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage grille April 11, 2014
Reviewer: MICHAEL ROBERTS from ADA, OK United States  
Love the grille! Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Cole from Sacramento, CA United States  
Grill arrived right on time. As far as the install goes. Pretty easy. I have mediocre middle of the road mechanical experience. Will give a fair warning to those who attempt this in the garage, the only issue I found was removing the top bolt for the 3 front facing bolts. Would highly recommend using a 1/4 ratchet but other then that. Install was smooth and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great staff and product February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nelson Rozo from Beaumont, CA United States  
Wow! Staff was so helpful and I received my order in 2 days. They were also very helpful in how to put grill. The grill looks super cool and it was easy to put on. Thanks staff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Grille February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The product looks amazing, I can't wait to get it installed. The price was great and shipping was fast. Could not ask for more, I would definitely use PHASTEK again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hood and grille October 17, 2013
Reviewer: valerie ramirez from Fort Stockton, TX United States  
great products took a little time to get here but great customer well satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Retro Look August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Greene from West Point, VA United States  
Awesome product, arrived in no time. The Heritage Grille is a far better looking grille than the other stock grille. Would recommend to any owner looking to give your Camaro a retro look.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Phastek Performance - 2010 Camaro Online Store Performnance Parts Accessories Upgrades 2010-2011 Camaro SS Cold Air Intakes CAI Inductions Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro SS V6 Exterior Body Styling Parts Accessories Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro V6 LS LT Long Tube Headers Shorty Headers Shop Online 2010-2011 Camaro SS Custom Tunes Power Programmers Shop Online View Your Shopping Cart Order Checkout Page Track Your Order Camaro Central at Phastek Performance Phastek Performance Home